Sep 202016
 

Every Wednesday and Saturday bakes and buttons support buses to PA.

Keep Pennsylvania Blue fund raisingThe VID is sending buses with volunteers to Pennsylvania every Saturday from now until, and including, Election Day.

If you cannot go the bus route, you can contribute to the cause in another way.

Bakes and Buttons will be our tabling effort for the next weeks on Wednesdays and Saturdays.  We will be selling homemade baked goods, Hillary buttons, registering people to vote and recruiting volunteers for our buses.

 

Schedule

Abingdon Square,
opposite the Farmer’s Market

Saturday, September 24
10-12
12-2PM
Saturday, October 1
10-12
12-2PM
Saturday, October 8
10-12
12-2PM
Saturday, October 15
10-12
12-2PM
Saturday, October 22
10-12
12-2PM
Saturday, October 29
10-12
12-2PM
Saturday, November 5
10-12
12-2PM

Park at Seventh Avenue
between 11 and 12 streets

Wednesday, September 28
12:30 to 2:30
2:30 to 4
Wednesday, October 5
12:30 to 2:30
2:30 to 4
Wednesday, October 12, (Yom Kippur)
12:30 to 2:30
2:30 to 4
Wednesday, October 19
12:30 to 2:30
2:30 to 4
Wednesday, October 26
12:30 to 2:30
2:30 to 4
Wednesday, November 2
12:30 to 2:30
2:30 to 4

 

Please email me to volunteer: citywoman17@gmail.com

Hillary needs us.  You can help!
Nadine Hoffmann, President

 

 

Be Sociable, Share!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.


Fatal error: Out of memory (allocated 118226944) (tried to allocate 36 bytes) in /home/village/www/www/wp-content/plugins/wp-parsi-statistics/class/statistic_class.php on line 43